Oklahoma City Area Inter-Tribal Health Board Member Tribes

 

Absentee-Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.absenteeshawneetribe-nsn.gov

Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town of Oklahoma:  www.alabama-quassarte.org

Apache Tribe of Oklahoma:  http://www.apachetribe.org/

Caddo Nation of Oklahoma:  www.caddonation-nsn.gov

Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma:  www.cherokee.org

Cheyenne-Arapaho Tribes of Oklahoma:  www.c-a-tribes.org

Chickasaw Nation:  www.chickasaw.net

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma:  www.choctawnation.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation:  www.potawatomi.org

Comanche Nation:  www.comanchenation.com

Delaware Nation:  www.delawarenation.com

Delaware Tribe of Indians:  http://delawaretribe.org

Eastern Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.estoo-nsn.gov

Fort Sill Apache Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.fortsillapache-nsn.gov

Iowa Nation of Oklahoma:  www.iowanation.org

Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska:  www.iowatribeofkansasandnebraska.com

Kaw Nation:  http://kawnation.com

Kialegee Tribal Town

Kickapoo Tribe of Kansas:  www.ktik-nsn.gov

Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.kickapootribeofoklahoma.com

Kickapoo Tribe of Texas:  www.ktttribe.org

Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.kiowatribe.org

Miami Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.miamination.com

Modoc Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.modoctribe.net

Muscogee (Creek) Nation:  www.muscogeenation-nsn.gov/

Osage Nation:  www.osagetribe.com

Otoe-Missouria Indian Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.omtribe.org

Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma: www.ottawatribe.org

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma:  www.pawneenation.org

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma:  www.peoriatribe.com

Ponca Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.ponca.com

Prairie Band of Potawatomi Nation:  http://www.pbpindiantribe.com

Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.quapawtribe.com

Sac and Fox Nation of Oklahoma:  www.sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Sac and Fox Nation of Missouri (Kansas and Nebraska):  www.sacandfoxks.com

Seminole Nation of Oklahoma:  www.sno-nsn.gov

Seneca-Cayuga Nation of Oklahoma:  www.sctribe.com

Shawnee Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.shawnee-tribe.com

ThlopthloccoTribalTownwww.tttown.us

Tonkawa Tribe of Oklahoma:  www.tonkawatribe.com

United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians in Oklahoma: www.keetoowahcherokee.org